Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Gold Kennedy minted to demand (Now 75,000 Limit) - Where does it go from here ?

Comments

• Options
    pitbosspitboss Posts: 8,643 ✭✭✭
    How do you expect people to come up with money to buy anything with the economy and the stock market in the tank.

People just don't have the money to buy these low end coins unless you want to give them away and it's not just these un-popular coins either.

Up until a couple of weeks ago I was selling quite a few coins every week but have not sold a coin in the past 3 weeks.

Face it, the cost of everything has gone sky high and there is no extra money to spend on items that are not necessary like coins.

Grocery bills have doubled in the past 6 months and people have to eat.
  • Options
    CasmanCasman Posts: 3,935 ✭✭
    I'm no expert, but don't think that is it. My sales are still much the same with returns in the 300-1,000% range.
  • Options
    OPAOPA Posts: 17,109 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>How do you expect people to come up with money to buy anything with the economy and the stock market in the tank.

People just don't have the money to buy these low end coins unless you want to give them away and it's not just these un-popular coins either.

Up until a couple of weeks ago I was selling quite a few coins every week but have not sold a coin in the past 3 weeks.

Face it, the cost of everything has gone sky high and there is no extra money to spend on items that are not necessary like coins.

Grocery bills have doubled in the past 6 months and people have to eat. >>