Home U.S. Coin Forum

Thanks to John Nanney's Discovery, 2008 ASE's with 2007 reverse going through the roof

Comments

• renman95renman95 Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭✭✭
    actually 6,401 mintedimage
  • RaufusRaufus Posts: 6,784 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>

<< <i>Non First Strike 69's are tanking .... recent sales are below $400. How low will they go? >>

7 million posts on this thread and now we are depending on "First Strike?"

I am truly happy my one and only Nanney is "First Strike!" ; >>

The brilliant public is out there maxing out what CCs they have left buying Holiday crap they don't need for people who don't want it.. diverting money they'd spend on stuff for themselves to gifts for other people.. money they don't have, but they're willing to go deeper into debt at obscene Interest rates to make themselves look generous.. so the CC companies' head Scrooges can rub their hands in glee.. but what do I know.. I'm only a Nobel Prize-winning economist.. {{giggle}}.. thus, I suspect that these coins are dropping a bit due to seasonal Holiday buying frenzy..