• Options
    WQuarterFreddieWQuarterFreddie Posts: 2,548 ✭✭✭✭✭

Congratulations! Always nice to find Silver and the American Memorial W 🥇👍😎

• Options
    joeykoinsjoeykoins Posts: 14,941 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 4, 2021 8:27PM

In a Customer Wrapped Roll.

1972d "No FG" variety?

"Jesus died for you and for me, Thank you,Jesus"!!!

--- If it should happen I die and leave this world and you want to remember me. Please only remember my opening Sig Line.
  • Options
    KurisuKurisu Posts: 1,859 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 4, 2021 9:25PM

@joeykoins said:

In a Customer Wrapped Roll.

1972d "No FG" variety?

I'm no expert but it sure looks like it!!!
    Typical mushy mushy on the reverse :smiley:
    I defer to an expert though...

Coins are Neato!

"If it's a penny for your thoughts and you put in your two cents worth, then someone...somewhere...is making a penny." - Steven Wright

• Options
    mannie graymannie gray Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭✭✭

I think I see trace remnants of the initials.

• Options
    CoinscratchCoinscratch Posts: 7,991 ✭✭✭✭✭

@mannie gray said:
    I think I see trace remnants of the initials.

Good morning Grumpy :D

• Options

Beautiful Enders!

Just picked up 3 Rolls. Not silver, I doubt it, but take a gander at these two enders. Definitely NIFC 's. Could be the 2020's? We shall see.

Also 5 more

From a different bank.

Some WEEKEND FUN!

--- If it should happen I die and leave this world and you want to remember me. Please only remember my opening Sig Line.
  • Options
    1630Boston1630Boston Posts: 13,774 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 5, 2021 2:56PM

What about the steel cent? :)

I bet you will get a 40% half from those roles @joeykoins
    Peace,
    boston

Successful transactions with : MICHAELDIXON, Manorcourtman, Bochiman, bolivarshagnasty, AUandAG, onlyroosies, chumley, Weiss, jdimmick, BAJJERFAN, gene1978, TJM965, Smittys, GRANDAM, JTHawaii, mainejoe, softparade, derryb

Bad transactions with : nobody to date

• Options