Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

My dear dear friends,

Comments

• Options
    As a veteran, I salute your son. He is a warrior in my eyes that gave the ultimate sacrifice for his beloved family and country. The Lord has already wrapped his loving arms around your son, I'm sure, and welcomed him into the Kingdom of Heaven. And when it is time for you to pass on, you will see your son again, smiling that great smile as he wraps his loving arms around you. God bless you and your loved ones during this time of sorrow.
    Ilikacoinsawholebuncha
  • Options
    NysotoNysoto Posts: 3,782 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am very sorry. We are fortunate in this country to have brave men and women who make the ultimate sacrifice to protect our freedom
    Robert Scot: Engraving Liberty - biography of US Mint's first chief engraver
  • Options
    One thing that I have learned over the years is that God takes the Best of the Best.

I am very sorry for you and your family's loss.

• Options
    Coll3ctorColl3ctor Posts: 3,318 ✭✭✭
    I am very sorry to hear of your loss image
  • Options
    callawayc7callawayc7 Posts: 303 ✭✭✭
    Very sorry for your lost. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. image
  • Options
    marmacmarmac Posts: 1,427 ✭✭✭
    I do not know you, but my thoughts are with you and all the other families that have suffered losses over there.
  • Options
    Type2Type2 Posts: 13,985 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am very very sorry to hear of your loss another good man has fallen and Thank you and your family for letting him protect our freedom, if we can help just let us know.
    God bless you all.

Hoard the keys.
  • Options
    zap1111zap1111 Posts: 1,298 ✭✭
    My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family as you grieve the loss of your courageous son and celebrate his life. We all benefit from his and your sacrifice. Thank you.
    zap1111
    102 capped bust half dollars - 100 die marriages
    BHNC #198
  • Options
    renman95renman95 Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭✭✭