• Options
    CoinscratchCoinscratch Posts: 7,946 ✭✭✭✭✭

@dagingerbeasttt said:

@dagingerbeasttt said:

@CoinscratchFever said:

@dagingerbeasttt said:

@CoinscratchFever said:

@koynekwest said:
    Does that Whitman folder bring back some memories, Poordollaz47! That was my first encounter with numismatics when I started in 1961.

Damn...I started in 67... sucking on a pacifier that is :) Ya'll guys had it easy compared to nowadays - Searching that is.

I wasn't born until 94😂 😂

Your 27 and I’m 27 years older ;)

27 with a lot of passion for the hobby and numismatic's,😊

Edit to add: I feel I'm one of the younger members here

So did I, until you came along :D
    How did the hobby find you?

• Options
    KurisuKurisu Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭✭✭

I'm a 1969 baby...same year I started learning chess. The coins came later :wink:

Coins are Neato!

"If it's a penny for your thoughts and you put in your two cents worth, then someone...somewhere...is making a penny." - Steven Wright

• Options
    dagingerbeastttdagingerbeasttt Posts: 784 ✭✭✭✭

@CoinscratchFever said:

@dagingerbeasttt said:

@dagingerbeasttt said:

@CoinscratchFever said:

@dagingerbeasttt said:

@CoinscratchFever said:

@koynekwest said:
    Does that Whitman folder bring back some memories, Poordollaz47! That was my first encounter with numismatics when I started in 1961.

Damn...I started in 67... sucking on a pacifier that is :) Ya'll guys had it easy compared to nowadays - Searching that is.

I wasn't born until 94😂 😂

Your 27 and I’m 27 years older ;)

27 with a lot of passion for the hobby and numismatic's,😊

Edit to add: I feel I'm one of the younger members here

So did I, until you came along :D
    How did the hobby find you?