Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

2013 American Eagle West Point Two-Coin Silver Set official order thread

Comments

• Options
    I'm new to PCGS and was wondering if there are any benefits to getting the signature labels (Moy / Miles) versus the other labels that are available for the west point set. Thanks!
  • Options
    HATTRICKHATTRICK Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Only if you like to collect autographs. The FS Flag label is the most common and the most desired label for best value.

" If you push something hard enough, it will fall over. " The 1st Law of Opposition from The Firesign Theater
  • Options
    Edgar,

That's a SPECIAL DELIVERY !image

Hope you are pleased with the contents.image
    " If you push something hard enough, it will fall over. " The 1st Law of Opposition from The Firesign Theater
  • Options
    19Lyds19Lyds Posts: 26,485 ✭✭✭✭

<< <i>I got a shipping notice just now from Goldmart for my PCGS 70 First Strike set. >>

Funny, I just got a "shipping notice" from the US Mint! image
    I decided to change calling the bathroom the John and renamed it the Jim. I feel so much better saying I went to the Jim this morning.

The name is LEE!
  • Options
    I got a shipping notice Friday morning, however the President did not make it to the post office.

Must have had a "Head" of State meeting.image
  • Options
    newnotesnewnotes Posts: 65 ✭✭
    Just got mine in Western New York State.

Worth the wait. Beautiful coins.

Thanks GM.
  • Options
    MFHMFH Posts: 11,720 ✭✭✭✭

<< <i>Well, I finally got my one set ordered.
    Confirmation # 41560XXX.

30 September estimate. >>

Still waiting... I hope to have them by the end of September.
    Seems everyone else has their sets ( larger dealer orders )
    and friends have already cancelled their sets and bought from
    dealers already certified. And, for less money ... Go figure !

I only collect the ASE's raw, so, I'll wait... ( grumble, grumble ).
    Mike Hayes
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~