Home U.S. Coin Forum

Thanks to John Nanney's Discovery, 2008 ASE's with 2007 reverse going through the roof

Comments

• jsfjsf Posts: 1,889
    has TK managed to get himself arrested yet?
  • hrlaserhrlaser Posts: 1,133 ✭✭

<< <i>image

>>

image pod people!.. image

well there's only one solution to that..

"I won't be wronged, I won't be insulted, I won't be laid a hand on.. I don't do these things to other people.. I require the same of them.."
    - John Wayne, "The Shootist" (1976.. his final film)..

<< <i>image >>

cool.. the new trianguar Canadian American Copper Eagle!..

"I won't be wronged, I won't be insulted, I won't be laid a hand on.. I don't do these things to other people.. I require the same of them.."

<< <i>Hello, this is my first posting on this sight. First off, thank you folks for truely taking an interest in this coin and ASE in general. I am new to collecting and this was my first coin of choice to collect. Last January, my first mint purchase was an ASE proof, and in March I bought 4 ASE burnished and got lucky. I followed it up in April with 4 more, just to get 08/08's. I sent all the burnished off to NGC and got 2 MS70's (my best and worst submitted of the 07/08's) and all MS70's on my 08/08's. >>

first.. image

secondly.. has anyone ever earned the coveted "you suck" award for their first posting?.. image (do not take offense.. the "you suck" award is humor meaning "you lucky image"..

lastly.. could you kindly lean towards the screen a bit.. i'd like to rub these lotto tickets on your forehead..

Thanks
    Harv
  • 19Lyds19Lyds Posts: 26,490 ✭✭✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>I did read. I find your ignorance to be amusing. I always find it interesting when people see nothing wrong with questionable practices. Must be how I was raised versus how others were raised.