Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Official Football HOF Rookies Thread**********************************************

Comments

• Options
    Dave,

I couldn't get to the April auction through Mastronet...how did you get to it? When I click on the current auction it takes me to the closed February one. Help!

Jasen
  • Options
    I'm still very new to this set.....and I figured I'de go ahead and do a print out of the set composition........5!!!!!!!! pages.........I kept on hearing what seemed like the sound of a cash register going off.....everytime a new page came out........I know this set will take years to complete.......but just the utter expense to complete it too seems overwhelming.........I won't toss the towel in or anything (even though I haven't even began the pricey stuff yet..lol) but it has to cross the minds of anyone trying to touch this set.....

Mark
    --------------------------------------------
    NFL HOF RC SET
  • Options
    otwcardsotwcards Posts: 5,291 ✭✭✭

<< <i>I'm still very new to this set.....and I figured I'de go ahead and do a print out of the set composition........5!!!!!!!! pages.........I kept on hearing what seemed like the sound of a cash register going off.....everytime a new page came out........I know this set will take years to complete.......but just the utter expense to complete it too seems overwhelming.........I won't toss the towel in or anything (even though I haven't even began the pricey stuff yet..lol) but it has to cross the minds of anyone trying to touch this set..... >>

Yeah, there will be a few times I'll have to pass on the cheese when ordering a burger. Anyone wanna trade for a timeshare in Aruba? image
  • Options
    HOF Rookies for Sale

1977 Topps # 29 Lee Roy Selmon PSA 9 NQ
    1987 Topps # 207 Gary Zimmerman PSA 9 NQ

Please email an offer to madmandreamer@aol.com.

As always use VCP as your quide for a fair offer.

Thank,

Marc (MAD)