Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Official NFL HOF autograph set thread???

Comments

• Options
    gregm13gregm13 Posts: 5,798 ✭✭✭

<< <i>Hi all........i`m a newbie here, i`ve just recently started collecting hof sigs on cards i`ve got close to 175 sigs, but now the fun+ $`s begin. I imagine a lot of my fellow collectors ,who are further along,have several doubles,i`ve already have 5 or 6 myself. does anyone have a list of sigs they would like to sell? .......p.s this can be very addictive.........lazz >>

Lazz,

Welcome to the HOF auto thread...it's always great to add "new blood" to the mix. Please e-mail me at montooth13 at yahoo.com with a list of the HOF auto's that you still need. I have the #1 set (for now) and am down to 18 autographs (possibly 17 if I win the Arnie Herber!).

Rgs,

Greg M.
    Collecting vintage auto'd fb cards and Dan Marino cards!!

References:
    Onlychild, Ahmanfan, fabfrank, wufdude, jradke, Reese, Jasp, thenavarro
    E-Bay id: greg_n_meg
  • Options

<< <i>Greg,

I've emailed you. Turk should be on his way! >>

Thanks Reese! Much appreciated. FYI - I'm moving toward the middle the next month, so you may be mailing the card to Wichita!

Regards,

Greg M.

References:
  • Options

<< <i>I would like to add my congratulations to both Jay and Greg. I really like ballpoint pen autographs like the Turk Edwards that you won Greg. Nice clean signature. And Jay, that is an absolutely perfect Herber auto. Congats. to both of you.
    Rocke >>

Thanks Rocke...much appreciated. The Edwards has been incredibly elusive....the one that Reese bought for me is only the 2nd that I've seen. Turk does have a cut signature from the 2002 Legendary Cuts set, but I've never seen one for sale. Regardless, I would rather have a vintage signed card than a cut autograph if at all possibly. I own 3 cut autographs, none of which are possible on signed vintage gum cards; Lombardi, Conzelman and Trafton.