Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

American Eagle 2018 One Ounce Palladium Proof Coin (18EK) (Sold out...)

Comments

• Options
    wondercoinwondercoin Posts: 16,755 ✭✭✭✭✭

“The “PM me for price” is annoying.”

Why is it annoying Miles? It takes about 10 seconds to send a PM?

I am just as strong a buyer as anyone. Anyone who sends me a PM sees that in a NY minute.

Wondercoin

Please visit my website at www.wondercoins.com and my ebay auctions under my user name www.wondercoin.com.
  • Options
    MilesWaitsMilesWaits Posts: 5,312 ✭✭✭✭✭

It takes less time, Mitch, to just post the pricing.
    Let the chips fall where they may.
    It feels like a “make me an offer” scenario. Which I avoid.

Now riding the swell in PM's and surf.
  • Options
    wondercoinwondercoin Posts: 16,755 ✭✭✭✭✭

Miles. I have been buying coins here for 17 years now. Closing in on “8 figures” of purchases. I’ve done it both ways. There is a reason I did not post a price this time. And, either way is really fine. All that matters is that my trading partners gets paid in full in a timely matter. That I make certain. Wondercoin.

Please visit my website at www.wondercoins.com and my ebay auctions under my user name www.wondercoin.com.
  • Options
    goldbuffalogoldbuffalo Posts: 617 ✭✭✭

How can they not know the price of these..

• Options
    GluggoGluggo Posts: 3,566 ✭✭✭✭✭

I only want 1 ONE !!!!!! I better be ABLE to buy it or I am going to be MAD!!!!!! :#:#:#:#

• Options
    3stars3stars Posts: 2,282 ✭✭✭✭✭

I think the sellout will be more like 30-60 minutes - $1400 or so is a big enchilada for some people, so it will temper the pace a bit.

Previous transactions: Wondercoin, goldman86, dmarks, Type2
  • Options
    nurmalernurmaler Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭

it's official - $1,387.50

• Options
    HATTRICKHATTRICK Posts: 2,098 ✭✭✭✭✭

Just called in a favor for 500 out the back door. " I'll wait for delivery each day until 3:00"

Bullsitter,