Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Official Football HOF Rookies Thread**********************************************

Comments

• Options

<< <i>lOL..May be a long time until i reach #12, if ever. Only way is if 2 top dogs sell their collection, or if I hit the lottery. I've spent over 3K in the last 2 months and raised maybe .40 points. And trust me, that wont happen again anytime soon...image >>

You know, I often wonder what will happen to these sets when the owners die. Do you guys have someone to pass them on to or will we be seeing a bunch of high-grade stuff hitting the market at once? (any of you who wonder why I would think of this, I am an estate planning attorney so I think about this kind of stuff all day)

Dave, PM sent on one of the cards you need for your set.

Jasen
  • Options
    Bottom9thBottom9th Posts: 2,695 ✭✭

<< <i>I have a Tittle 7 and Marchetti small 7 available for sale/trade. Let me know if any of you guys are interested before I put them up on eBay. I don't know how to insert scans yet, when I try to upload they tell me the file size is too big. Any help? Thanks. >>

Here's your scans!

• Options
    envoy98envoy98 Posts: 4,000 ✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>lOL..May be a long time until i reach #12, if ever. Only way is if 2 top dogs sell their collection, or if I hit the lottery. I've spent over 3K in the last 2 months and raised maybe .40 points. And trust me, that wont happen again anytime soon...image >>

You know, I often wonder what will happen to these sets when the owners die. Do you guys have someone to pass them on to or will we be seeing a bunch of high-grade stuff hitting the market at once? (any of you who wonder why I would think of this, I am an estate planning attorney so I think about this kind of stuff all day)

Dave, PM sent on one of the cards you need for your set.

Jasen >>

Well, hopefully we dont all die at once and flood the market. lol
  • Options

<< <i>