Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

The forum needs a little humor.

Comments

• Options
    LanceNewmanOCCLanceNewmanOCC Posts: 19,999 ✭✭✭✭✭

an amazing compilation of bike riders doing some amazing stunts and tricks!!!

pretty funny.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1yGSur03RI

<--- look what's behind the mask! - cool link 1/NO ~ 2/NNP ~ 3/NNC ~ 4/CF ~ 5/PG ~ 6/Cert ~ 7/NGC 7a/NGC pop~ 8/NGCF ~ 9/HA archives ~ 10/PM ~ 11/NM ~ 12/ANACS cert ~ 13/ANACS pop - report fakes 1/ACEF ~ report fakes/thefts 1/NCIS - Numi-Classes SS ~ Bass ~ Transcribed Docs NNP - clashed coins - error training - V V mm styles -

• Options
    marcmoishmarcmoish Posts: 6,233 ✭✭✭✭✭

• Options

• Options

Smooth or sly?

• Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 6,342 ✭✭✭✭✭

@marcmoish said:
    Smooth or sly?

I just showed this to my wife. We both couldn't stop laughing!! LoL!! That was great!! 😂 🤣

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    LanceNewmanOCCLanceNewmanOCC Posts: 19,999 ✭✭✭✭✭

<--- look what's behind the mask! - cool link 1/NO ~ 2/NNP ~ 3/NNC ~ 4/CF ~ 5/PG ~ 6/Cert ~ 7/NGC 7a/NGC pop~ 8/NGCF ~ 9/HA archives ~ 10/PM ~ 11/NM ~ 12/ANACS cert ~ 13/ANACS pop - report fakes 1/ACEF ~ report fakes/thefts 1/NCIS - Numi-Classes SS ~ Bass ~ Transcribed Docs NNP - clashed coins - error training - V V mm styles -

• Options
    BaronVonBaughBaronVonBaugh Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭✭
    edited April 23, 2022 11:30PM

Fan fiction made from the Fallout games.
    Money is primarily bottle caps in the game.

https://youtu.be/GcgxXnEVVyM

https://youtu.be/5iOGniJECvw

• Options
    acsbacsb Posts: 146 ✭✭✭

@OAKSTAR said:

H*ll that was my source of income when wandering around NYC at the age of 12. Made a pretty good living at it.

• Options
    emeraldATVemeraldATV Posts: 4,308 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 23, 2022 10:34PM

Ever miss doing a fist bump ?

• Options

I did .

• Options