Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

The Official 2011 Topps Heritage Thread: no sticker autos in THIS product!

Comments

• Options
    aconteaconte Posts: 2,054 ✭✭✭
    I just went to Walmart where they had 4 of those blasters (8 pack thing I guess for $19.98. I bought one. I don't know if I got anything but my pulls in the
    eight packs were:

3 Sp's one being #490 A-Rod others #444 + 454
    1 Chrome 665/1962 of Kevin Millwood
    1 BF2 B. Robinson
    1 NF9 Jamaica
    1 TN2 F. Robinson + Cabrera
    1 NAP15 Pujols
    1 creased as can be CC card of Jose Reyes.

Is it worth my trouble to write to Topps on that? Does this happen to the thicker cards?

Novice here but I had fun. My daughter loved it. That alone made it fun and will send me back for one more box.

PS. I'll trade anything for Phillies inserts/cards. I'm not building the set. Just love the Phils!

By the way, great redemption card Craig!

Tony (aconte)
  • Options
    TNP777TNP777 Posts: 5,711 ✭✭✭
    the first Koufax auto ends in 24 minutes. $511.21 right now. What's it going to end up at?

My guess is over $600 with snipes.
  • Options
    One already sold for $700 Joerdie...and it came from a local shop that I didn't buy boxes from this year. image
  • Options
    I was just coming back to post that, Doran. I didn't check the closed auctions when I first posted.

wow
  • Options
    mikeschmidtmikeschmidt Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭
    How did the rest of your case turn out, Anthony?
    I am actively buying MIKE SCHMIDT gem mint baseball cards. Also looking for any 19th century cabinets of Philadephia Nationals. Please PM with additional details.
  • Options
    BasiloneBasilone Posts: 2,492 ✭✭

Top 25 First Day Single Card Sales From 2011 Topps Heritage

1. Hank Aaron "Real One" Autograph EXCH - $292.50
    2. Stan Musial "Real One" Autograph - $257.98
    3. Evan Longoria "Real One" Red Auto /62 - $249.99
    4. David Wright "Real One" Red Auto /62 - $239.99