Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

2007 ASE No Longer Available!

Comments

• Options
    7over87over8 Posts: 4,733 ✭✭✭
    I guess he's just sore about the estimated 750,000 Silver Eagle Collectors of one of the most collected series
  • Options
    TwoSides2aCoinTwoSides2aCoin Posts: 44,026 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>I guess he's just sore about the estimated 750,000 Silver Eagle Collectors of one of the most collected series >>

I wanted to say it's nice to see bullion posts make 100 ... Their time has come image
  • Options
    time to switch over and accumulate 07w PLATS
  • Options
    Since the 2007w is the next hot thing what is a uncirculated (unspotted) in the box with the coa, going to be worth by Christmas?
    I have been collecting for a couple of years so I'm still a newbie. I just don't understand some of the logic I guess.
    Thanks guys.
    Molon Labe
  • Options
    You guys quoting FC and disagreeing with him need to read more of his posts...he is almost always negative, particularly about anything modern

He just can't stand folks making money on modern coins.

He shrinks an inch in stature everytime he reads a post of someone making a profit on modern mint products.

I hear he is under 3 ft tall, now.
  • Options
    AkbeezAkbeez Posts: 2,690 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>You guys quoting FC and disagreeing with him need to read more of his posts...he is almost always negative, particularly about anything modern

He shrinks an inch in stature everytime he reads a post of someone making a profit on modern mint products.

I hear he is under 3 ft tall, now. >>

I won't sling any cr*p, but I have to say I will ALWAYS collect SAE's -- SPOTS OR NOT. It just makes them that more interesting!!

~400-500k is still WAY low on this series and bound to fare well. Collector base is very high -- all my 2006-w's sold EASILY for 400% cost. Oh Yeah...