Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Official Football HOF Rookies Thread**********************************************

Comments

• Options
    Hi Gang,
    Ive been chasing a super nice Unitas for 2 years and finally acquired one a month ago.

I'm also looking for a centered high eye appeal 66 Butkus , Baugh 48 leaf , 50 Otto Graham , 63 Lance Alworth ( centering is crucial on the Alworth, Graham and Butkus ) RC PSA 8 or higher or maybe 7 if nice enough.
    I've recently changed my collecting goals and no longer trying to complete the HOF set so about 90% of my collection is available for trade for the right card. So if you have any of these and would be interested in trading let me know.

Thanks
    Dan

yakbig@rocketmail.com
  • Options
    shagrotn77shagrotn77 Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭✭
    Wow Dan. That Unitas is killer!!! Where'd ya get it?
    "My father would womanize, he would drink. He would make outrageous claims like he invented the question mark. Sometimes he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy. The sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament. Our childhood was typical. Summers in Rangoon, luge lessons. In the spring we'd make meat helmets. When we were insolent we were placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds - pretty standard really."
  • Options
    jradke4jradke4 Posts: 3,573 ✭✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>

<< <i>

<< <i>

well we are basically there already. there are separate sets for each teams HOFers. pure duplication of the HOF rookie set. by these sets i dont mean the team HOF sets (like the Packers HOF set, Cowboys Ring of Honor etc). >>

Agreed, so why pile on? >>