I am a Foreman Electrician.

typo
    Looking for...
    T206 HOFers in PSA 4
    E93 Standard Caramel
    EMail Me

My eBay auctions
  • Options
    I loved the Karl Malone spots for "You Got to Know" on both The Man Show and Crank Yankers. My household basically mimicked the spots and the voice for every conversation we had for a while. I'll be adding the icon with Malone's puppet soon, I've just been too lazy so far. -Jason
    Baseball Card Heaven, the closest card shop to the Las Vegas Strip.

Our current ebay auctions, and of course BaseBallCardHeaven.com
  • Options
    I'm one of the owners of Hartland Collectibles, L.L.C. (see link below), so...HLM for short! image
  • Options
    ScoopScoop Posts: 168
    My last name being Scoppettuolo, needless to say my friends just called me 'scope' until I became all-star shortstop in little league and then high school. It then evolved into 'scoop' ; I wish it became 'homer', but I was always slight of build and only had warning-track power until after I graduated. I was a late bloomer unfortunately.
    building 1956 Topps PSA 8/9
  • Options
    If your wondering about the name "Roastedcat" this is the actual REAL name of my cat, I named her that because she's one lazy fat cat who sleeps all summer on the hot pavement. (I wonder what she taste like with butter?) This is also my ebay I.d. I can also be found in the Ebay Trading card Chat room.

Thanks
    Jery
    Jery's T206 set: Looking for PSA 6's & 7's!
  • Options
    Itchybun is a play on the Japanese word, Ichiban, which means #1. I orginally set it up as my username for my office Football pool to let everyone know that I planned to win the pool at the beginning of the season and that my ass itch's! image Of course I came in second place that year.
    Greg
  • Options
    gaspipe26gaspipe26 Posts: 1,614 ✭✭✭
    My Company installs Natural Gas Pinelines
  • Options
    fab4fab4 Posts: 280 ✭✭