Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Things That Don't Mix With Coins...

OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,862 ✭✭✭✭✭

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

Comments

• Options
    lilolmelilolme Posts: 2,469 ✭✭✭✭✭

Peach juice.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=2YNufnS_kf4 - Mama I'm coming home ...................................................................................................................................................................... RLJ 1958 - 2023

• Options

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    johnny9434johnny9434 Posts: 27,527 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Jzyskowski1 said:
    In Colorado smoking weed can be disruptive, a little Especially when memory comes into play 😁

Yes, it's called up in smoke 😜

• Options
    CatbertCatbert Posts: 6,608 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Fraz said:
    Strip clubs?

Calling @Cougar1978

:D:D

"Got a flaming heart, can't get my fill"
  • Options
    CoinscratchCoinscratch Posts: 7,946 ✭✭✭✭✭

Eccentric millionaire, cans.
    Oil doesn’t mix.
    https://m.youtube.com/shorts/PTpaR_mQztk

• Options
    No HeadlightsNo Headlights Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭✭✭

Baking soda.

• Options
    jesbrokenjesbroken Posts: 9,329 ✭✭✭✭✭

A poor memory.
    Jim

When a man who is honestly mistaken hears the truth, he will either quit being mistaken or cease to be honest....Abraham Lincoln

Patriotism is supporting your country all the time, and your government when it deserves it.....Mark Twain
  • Options
    Jzyskowski1Jzyskowski1 Posts: 6,651 ✭✭✭✭✭

@CoinHoarder said:

Actually works pretty well with the right kind of eraser. Removes all kinda stuff from coins 😁

🎶 shout shout, let it all out 🎶

• Options

So this guy was fired from the mint because he couldn't learn how to made mint errors?? 🤣 😂

• Options

@CoinHoarder said:

Love this kids face. Reminds me of me!! 😉