Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Show Us Your Completed Albums/Folders You've Put To Bed. (All custom pages or display cases welcome)

2»

Comments

• Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 6,359 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 4, 2024 5:41AM

@Meltdown - I always liked the idea of putting the reverse of some of the types on the front pages of my 7070 as well. 👍

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    seanqseanq Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭✭✭

@OAKSTAR said:
    @Meltdown - I always liked the idea of putting the reverse of some of the types on the front pages of my 7070 as well. 👍

I didn't post pics because the album isn't complete, but I do the same thing in my 7070. For example, it seemed like a sin not to have the arrows & rays quarter and half with the reverse up.

Sean Reynolds

Incomplete planchets wanted, especially Lincoln Cents & type coins.

"Keep in mind that most of what passes as numismatic information is no more than tested opinion at best, and marketing blather at worst. However, I try to choose my words carefully, since I know that you guys are always watching." - Joe O'Connor
  • Options

Now you're talken'!

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    AtcarrollAtcarroll Posts: 374 ✭✭✭

@OAKSTAR said:
    I only wanted a 46 to 64 album but couldn't find one. This album went to 2005, so I fulled it.

• Options

👍 👍

• Options
    StoogeStooge Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭✭✭

@ARCO What was the average grade of those beautiful Barbers when you sent them in to PCGS?

Later, Paul.
  • Options
    ARCOARCO Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Stooge said:
    @ARCO What was the average grade of those beautiful Barbers when you sent them in to PCGS?