Homeβ€Ί U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Show Us Your Completed Albums/Folders You've Put To Bed. (All custom pages or display cases welcome)

OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 6,367 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited May 22, 2024 1:47PM in U.S. Coin Forum

Albums gents, raw coins only. You slab guys need not apply. 🀣 πŸ˜‰ Although, some of these WERE slabbed at one point.

Another completed album to my standards and budget and put to bed. I built it around the franchise 1885. The goal was full Liberty's, consistent looking, problem free set. I'm done with this one. Not the best pictures but you get the idea.

Postem' if you gottem'.

For your viewing pleasure.

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🀣 )

Β«1

Comments

• Options

Man, love those albums guys!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🀣 )

• Options
    rec78rec78 Posts: 5,701 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 19, 2024 2:13AM

@OAKSTAR said: >
    Albums gents, raw coins only. You slab guys need not apply. 🀣 πŸ˜‰ Although, some of these WERE slabbed at one point.

Another completed album to my standards and budget and put to bed. I built it around the franchise 1885. The goal was full Liberty's, consistent looking, problem free set. I'm done with this one. Not the best pictures but you get the idea.

WHERE is the 1913 ? >:)

• Options
    edited May 19, 2024 5:48AM

@rec78 said:

@OAKSTAR said: >

WHERE is the 1913 ? >:)

I think you're right @rec78 What truly constitutes any complete album, with all the errors or varieties out there?

• Options

@fastfreddie - That folder has major character! πŸ‘

• Options
    steve_richardsonsteve_richardson Posts: 128 ✭✭✭

@Meltdown said:
    Here's a smattering of the albums I since finished...

Love it! Those are some nice albums!

That framed type set is pretty cool. I’ve never seen one like that before.