Home U.S. Coin Forum

Youtube! Check out my channel.

Hey guys i have been making youtube videos for a few months now and they have asked me to be a partner. im only 16 so i think this is awesome. anyway now my videos have little ads on the bottom and i will eventually get paid for them. (im hoping) im going to put a link to my channel in this thread and if you could click it and watch a few of my videos and maybe click a few ads it would be very much appreciated.

Please check it out!

Comments

• rickoricko Posts: 98,724 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Congratulations... Cheers, RickO
  • OPAOPA Posts: 17,104 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Only 16? Mmm ... I don't think so.
    "Bongo drive 1984 Lincoln that looks like old coin dug from ground."
  • Nice job Errorboy!
  • robkoolrobkool Posts: 5,934 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Kool... Thanks for sharing. image

• << <i>Only 16? Mmm ... I don't think so. >>

I was going to ask what made you think that , then i seen what made you think that.Very astute yet obvious observation.

• << <i>

<< <i>Only 16? Mmm ... I don't think so. >>

I was going to ask what made you think that , then i seen what made you think that.Very astute yet obvious observation. >>

I dont understand? what makes you think otherwise? i really am 16. And thank you so much everyone who has checked it out image
  • TWQGTWQG Posts: 3,145 ✭✭
    Do you have a tripod?
    They can be had at BestBuy for around $30.

• << <i>

<< <i>

I was going to ask what made you think that , then i seen what made you think that.Very astute yet obvious observation. >>

I dont understand? what makes you think otherwise? i really am 16. And thank you so much everyone who has checked it out image >>

It would indicate you registered here at age 10 , is this in fact the case ?
  • I think his dad is a board member here and registered him.

• << <i>

<< <i>

<< <i>

I dont understand? what makes you think otherwise? i really am 16. And thank you so much everyone who has checked it out image >>