Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Do you have any other hobby passions, or is it COINS only

Comments

• Options
    ccexccex Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭

<< <i>Golf. >>

- a long walk, ruined. --Mark Twain

"Never attribute to malice what can be adequately explained by stupidity" - Hanlon's Razor
  • Options
    JdurgJdurg Posts: 997
    It's amazing the diverseness of everyone's hobbies, yet the similarities we all have. On a side note, I finally had my first sub 100 round of golf today on the Par 54 course I usually play at. (As you can see, I'm not that good at golf still. image )
    I collect the elements on the periodic table, and some coins. I have a complete Roosevelt set, and am putting together a set of coins from 1880.
  • Options
    TorinoCobra71TorinoCobra71 Posts: 8,043 ✭✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>Golf. >>

- a long walk, ruined. --Mark Twain >>

"A long walk, ruined by a little white ball"

TorinoCobra71

• Options
    TwoSides2aCoinTwoSides2aCoin Posts: 44,003 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I like music (specifically guitar).
    it's the best past time besides coins
    a sample to download
  • Options
    TreemanTreeman Posts: 418 ✭✭✭
    I can't believe nobody else collects Antique Tractors! They are fun and actually useful!
    I'm also into Amateur Forrestry, and I've been making Wine for the past 25 years.
  • Options
    I also collect Nascar Die Cast cars..
  • Options
    TreemanTreeman Posts: 418 ✭✭✭
    Rupert, I have a few of those myself. I have the "Robby Gordon" Cingular, the "Robby Gordon" Jim Beam, "Matt Kenseth", "Greg Biffle", "Bobby LaBonte" Interstate, and a "Kurt Busch". All are autographed, got them when I went to a couple races.
  • Options
    fcfc Posts: 12,789 ✭✭✭
    certain comic books from certain artists and story writers.
  • Options
    LakesammmanLakesammman Posts: 17,326 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Since 2005 added Sleepy Eye stoneware - PM me if you have any for sale. image