Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Who's Who in the U.S. Coin Forum

2»

Comments

• Options
    I'm 56 years old, married 35 years this year, 3 children and 5 grandchildren with a 6th one due in Oct.

I'm a machinist, retired from Caterpillar Inc. with 30 years of service and now working full time elsewhere!

I've been collecting on and off all my life. I collect anything and everything that catches my fantasy!

Ken
  • Options
    MyqqyMyqqy Posts: 9,777
    I'm 34 years old, work as a mental health therapist in middle schools, have been married for 5+ years, and have 3 weasels- as you can see by my photos...... image
    i started collecting when I was about 10, and lost touch with the hobby for many years. I've been back into it seriously for the past 5 years, and collect morgans, peace dollars, bust halves, cameo franklins, proof sets, ase's, and I'm trying to cut it off there!!
    My style is impetuous, my defense is impregnable !
  • Options
    44 yrs young this year (October)
    Married 24 yrs this December to a beautiful Woman who puts up with my collecting habits, 3 kids (2 girls 23 & 10, boy 20)
    Purchasing Manager & Quoting Manager at a Precision Sheet Metal shop here in Southern Oregon. (16 yrs)

LINK

Built Aluminum Drift & Power Boats before that. LINK

Drive a bĨtchin' '69 SS350 Camaro (faster than Lucys Dodge:-) every day image

edited to add: Been collecting "stuff" most of my life. Coins seriously for the last couple years.
    #24 Lincoln Memorial Proof PCGS Registry set
    Raw Kennedy (business and proof) complete set
    Raw Peace Set (recently sold to a Forum member)
    Almost complete Raw Morgan set (minus 4 coins)
  • Options
    FatManFatMan Posts: 8,977
    46 years young. Married for 22 years. 18yr old daughter, 15yr old son. I've been collecting seriously for about 7 years. Dabbled since I was a kid. My favorite pasttime is hiking/backpacking. FatMan is my trail name.