Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Busted!!

So many immigrant groups have swept through our town that Brooklyn, like Atlantis, reaches mythological proportions in the mind of the world - RI Safir 1998

Comments

• Options
    mrbrklynmrbrklyn Posts: 105 ✭✭✭

not sure why they went out of order

So many immigrant groups have swept through our town that Brooklyn, like Atlantis, reaches mythological proportions in the mind of the world - RI Safir 1998
  • Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,829 ✭✭✭✭✭

They look great!

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    semikeycollectorsemikeycollector Posts: 931 ✭✭✭✭✭

@mrbrklyn said:

These coins have so much eye appeal!

PS Both my father and wife were born in Brooklyn. I have spent some time there.

fahgettaboudit, believe the hype!

• Options
    hchcoinhchcoin Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭✭✭

Wow, what a group.

• Options

@semikeycollector said:

These coins have so much eye appeal!

PS Both my father and wife were born in Brooklyn. I have spent some time there.

fahgettaboudit, believe the hype!

My son did most of the shopping. I never thought I would see such a nice collection of Bust Halfs. Most came from the Bust expert - David Kahn.

• Options
  • Options
  • Options

Nothing like a nice group of busts

• Options
    spyglassdesignspyglassdesign Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭✭✭

@mrbrklyn said:
    not sure why they went out of order

If you upload them in a batch the system organizes them. If you want them in a specific order you have to upload them one by one.

Nice train of busts!

• Options
    yosclimberyosclimber Posts: 4,599 ✭✭✭✭✭

Actually they are out of order there also.

It's not a bad problem to have!
    (So many great coins that it's hard to keep them "in order")!

• Options
    RollermanRollerman Posts: 1,840 ✭✭✭✭✭