Home U.S. Coin Forum

1964 D Kennedy half, what finish is it?

Maybe some of these words,
1964 Kennedy half dollar double die mint mark special strike accent hair experiment finish 🙂
Now,.. you go.....

Comments

• OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 6,888 ✭✭✭✭✭

Better, clearer pictures, front and back are needed.

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• SmudgeSmudge Posts: 9,489 ✭✭✭✭✭

@gumby1234 said:
    64 Kennedy half dollar 90 percent silver worth melt. How did i do?

Fine.

To me, something is happening here.

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• gumby1234gumby1234 Posts: 5,574 ✭✭✭✭✭

@OAKSTAR shadow

Successful BST with ad4400, Kccoin, lablover, pointfivezero, koynekwest, jwitten, coin22lover, HalfDimeDude, erwindoc, jyzskowsi, COINS MAKE CENTS, AlanSki, BryceM

@gumby1234 said:
    @OAKSTAR shadow

Yes. guess it could be.

• Namvet69Namvet69 Posts: 8,929 ✭✭✭✭✭

Okay, 2 all beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions on a sesame seed bun!

Welcome, nonsense isn't gonna get you very far round these parts. Your pic is fuzzy. If you are actually interested in this coin, what do you think you've got? Good luck.

BST: endeavor1967, synchr, kliao, Outhaul, Donttellthewife, U1Chicago, ajaan, mCarney1173, SurfinHi, MWallace, Sandman70gt, mustanggt, Pittstate03, Lazybones, Walkerguy21D, coinandcurrency242 , thebigeng, Collectorcoins, JimTyler, USMarine6, Elkevvo, Coll3ctor, Yorkshireman, CUKevin, ranshdow, CoinHunter4, bennybravo, Centsearcher, braddick, Windycity, ZoidMeister, mirabela, JJM, RichURich, Bullsitter, jmski52, LukeMarshall, coinsarefun, MichaelDixon, NickPatton, ProfLiz, Twobitcollector,Jesbroken

• gumby1234gumby1234 Posts: 5,574 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Namvet69 Now I like those words, but they aren't coin words and you're making me hungry.