Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

What Some People Do With Coins..................Besides Numismatics!

OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,806 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited December 1, 2022 5:42PM in U.S. Coin Forum

Post what you have..,

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

Comments

• Options
    Steven59Steven59 Posts: 8,291 ✭✭✭✭✭

Well Id'e be glad to clean out the fountains IF my bad back would let me bend over................

"When they can't find anything wrong with you, they create it!"

• Options
    SanctionIISanctionII Posts: 11,713 ✭✭✭✭✭

How about someone post a photo of the Western (Montana?) Bar that has a Morgan dollar motif to the bar inside the Bar and and on the wall beside or behind the bar in the Bar?

• Options

@SanctionII said:
    How about someone post a photo of the Western (Montana?) Bar that has a Morgan dollar motif to the bar inside the Bar and and on the wall beside or behind the bar in the Bar?

Is this it?

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options

I do not think so.

The one I recall had dollars space much closer together and on the wall was a silver dollar portrait of an elegantly dressed 19th century woman.

• Options
    jayPemjayPem Posts: 4,042 ✭✭✭✭✭

• Options
    lilolmelilolme Posts: 2,458 ✭✭✭✭✭

https://youtube.com/watch?v=2YNufnS_kf4 - Mama I'm coming home ...................................................................................................................................................................... RLJ 1958 - 2023

• Options
    lilolmelilolme Posts: 2,458 ✭✭✭✭✭

And another opportunity for my jar. :D