Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

1970 D

Looking at a 1970 D Penny I think I'm looking at a greese filled front and something going on with the back to. Plus a half way floating roof and the intanils is about gone. Now this is my first time on here so kinda look over me I'm not a rookie I can give people a little help hear and there if I know for sure what their dealing with and I no for sure I will help them but I want to think everyone for letting me join in on this site I've heard nothing but good things about this website I been on one before and was treated like a dog they thought I should knew everything in one day I just started collecting they say put all your coins together if you see something different put it to the side so I did that and they made a joke out of me there was a few guys on their was all right some going to my inbox were they could not see what they were saying and ask me how do I keep coming back I told them I was trying to learn something they told it was wrong how they were treated me I ended up getting kicked out of the website I don't even know what I done wrong I had one guy from New York send me a package in the mail with some of the best grade coins money can't buy and told me to put them in a save and told me don't stop looking at coins just because of them people we need people like you I can tell you take it very serious I love that about you and how you deal with all the bad talking to you he said that he was going to look at it and see what he could do about how they treated you he said they don't do nobody else like that I think they're jealous of what you keep finding you are on your way to be one of the best one day you can tell people what is wrong with there coin or it is just junk you are a people person and that is what it takes.

Comments

• Options

How do you take pictures and send it to this thread I'm New and I don't see no were to take a picture.

• Options
    JBKJBK Posts: 14,788 ✭✭✭✭✭

:o