Home Precious Metals
Options

2020 Investment Contest - FINAL RESULTS POSTED

1235»

Comments

• Options
    DrBusterDrBuster Posts: 5,309 ✭✭✭✭✭

I've been doing a 1/2oz for the middle prize for a few years. This year it's spot 21.

• Options
    WingsruleWingsrule Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭✭
    edited December 21, 2020 6:56AM

Sometimes it’s tough to be the man in the arena. :)

• Options
    jmski52jmski52 Posts: 22,382 ✭✭✭✭✭

I nominate blitzdude to run the contest for 2021! :)

Q: Are You Printing Money? Bernanke: Not Literally

I knew it would happen.
  • Options
    dpooledpoole Posts: 5,940 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Wingsrule said:
    Yeah, right, I invest all my time and volunteer a prize for my personal gain.

You have been wonderfully generous to us all, and have done such a wonderful job. Thanks so much.

• Options
    SurfinxHISurfinxHI Posts: 2,352 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Wingsrule said:
    I have awarded an ASE for last place for several years running....

You can tell I've got the memory of a goldfish...

Dead people tell interesting tales.
  • Options
    3stars3stars Posts: 2,282 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited December 22, 2020 5:22PM

Going to need a hydrogen powered forklift for all of the PLUG profits from this year! Almost a 12 bagger since Jan 1.

Previous transactions: Wondercoin, goldman86, dmarks, Type2
  • Options
    BaleyBaley Posts: 22,658 ✭✭✭✭✭

@3stars said:
    Going to need a hydrogen powered forklift for all of the PLUG profits from this year! Almost a 12 bagger since Jan 1.

Yuge congratulations to anyone who owns it in meaningful amounts in their real life accounts!

Liberty: Parent of Science & Industry

• Options

One week to go and dpoole hits six figs.

• Options

My guess is that it will be nigh impossible to beat the first place, and last place, from this year.....

• Options
    edited December 27, 2020 4:59PM