Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Completed my doctorate today! Post a acquisition which represents patience!

2ltdjorn2ltdjorn Posts: 2,329 ✭✭✭✭

Accomplished a long term goal today.

I have a bachelors of science in nursing, master of science in nursing, and a graduate certificate in nursing education.

Completed my Post-MSN Doctorate of Nursing Practice today. Graduated from University of Tennessee Health Science Center in Memphis, TN.

Best part is thanks to time served in US Army, post 9/11 gi bill covered all graduate costs. Finishing with 0 in owed expenses!

Post a coin that required persistence and represents a goal to celebrate!

WTB... errors, New Orleans gold, and circulated 20th key date coins!

Comments

• Options
    WalkerfanWalkerfan Posts: 8,973 ✭✭✭✭✭

My best coins have been posted a lot, so I'll just say congratulations!

“I may not believe in myself but I believe in what I’m doing” ~Jimmy Page~

My Full Walker Registry Set (1916-1947)

https://www.ngccoin.com/registry/competitive-sets/16292/

• Options
    SeattleSlammerSeattleSlammer Posts: 9,959 ✭✭✭✭✭

Big congrats! A great field to ensure great prospects and $ for the family. :smile:

• Options
    KyleKyle Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭✭✭

Congratulations!

Successful BST Transactions With: tonedase, streg2, airplanenut, coindeuce, vibr0nic, natetrook, Shrub68, golden, Lakesammman, drddm, Ilikecolor, CoinJunkie, wondercoin, lablover
  • Options
    bolivarshagnastybolivarshagnasty Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭✭✭

Congratulations! I have a son that graduated at UTK. Go Vols!

I stalked this ASE toner for a couple of years until I was finally able to make a deal for it when the out of town Dealer came to an area show.

• Options
    AkbeezAkbeez Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭✭✭

Weee-Haaaa! Congrat's on that achievement. With that degree you have a solid COIN future at hand. Jobs galore. :)