AU

• Options
    RollermanRollerman Posts: 1,840 ✭✭✭✭✭

I'm thinking high AU for this one.

"Ain't None of Them play like him (Bix Beiderbecke) Yet."
    Louis Armstrong
  • Options
    Walkerguy21DWalkerguy21D Posts: 11,152 ✭✭✭✭✭

Agree with 58 slider....may also have some PVC haze on it, and some hairlines from a wiping.
    But I'm not a Morgan expert. And it wouldn't shock me to see it in a 62 holder.

Successful BST transactions with 170 members. Recent: Tonedeaf, Shane6596, Piano1, Ikenefic, RG, PCGSPhoto, stman, Don'tTelltheWife, Boosibri, Ron1968, snowequities, VTchaser, jrt103, SurfinxHI, 78saen, bp777, FHC, RYK, JTHawaii, Opportunity, Kliao, bigtime36, skanderbeg, split37, thebigeng, acloco, Toninginthblood, OKCC, braddick, Coinflip, robcool, fastfreddie, tightbudget, DBSTrader2, nickelsciolist, relaxn, Eagle eye, soldi, silverman68, ElKevvo, sawyerjosh, Schmitz7, talkingwalnut2, konsole, sharkman987, sniocsu, comma, jesbroken, David1234, biosolar, Sullykerry, Moldnut, erwindoc, MichaelDixon, GotTheBug
  • Options
    291fifth291fifth Posts: 23,948 ✭✭✭✭✭

Probably an AU. Unimpressive eye-appeal.

All glory is fleeting.
  • Options
    ashelandasheland Posts: 22,695 ✭✭✭✭✭

AU and I agree, it looks cleaned.

• Options
    morgandollar1878morgandollar1878 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭✭✭

AU58. Possibly a cleaned obv.

Instagram: nomad_numismatics
  • Options
    BillJonesBillJones Posts: 33,487 ✭✭✭✭✭

AU with a dullish look that is consistent with light general wear.

Retired dealer and avid collector of U.S. type coins, 19th century presidential campaign medalets and selected medals. In recent years I have been working on a set of British coins - at least one coin from each king or queen who issued pieces that are collectible. I am also collecting at least one coin for each Roman emperor from Julius Caesar to ... ?
  • Options
    derrybderryb Posts: 36,217 ✭✭✭✭✭

AUnc

Give Me Liberty or Give Me Debt

• Options
    SmudgeSmudge Posts: 9,260 ✭✭✭✭✭