So, why is your link one of those tinyurl.com deals and not a direct eBay link? The last people to start that here were getting paid or something every time someone clicked on it.
This is what I see when I put my pointer on your link:
OK guys you are making me nervous. Could somebody explain what tinyurl.com is. I googled it and did not see where it is bad, but I am not the smartest guy with computers. Is my computer going to crash now that I clicked on the link?
<< <i>OK guys you are making me nervous. Could somebody explain what tinyurl.com is. I googled it and did not see where it is bad, but I am not the smartest guy with computers. Is my computer going to crash now that I clicked on the link? >>
The chick laying on the orange pillow looks a touch, how should I say it..."circulated!"
morris
"Repent, for the kindom of heaven is at hand." ** I would take a shack on the Rock over a castle in the sand !! ** Don't take life so seriously...nobody gets out alive.
ALL VALLEY COIN AND JEWELRY 28480 B OLD TOWN FRONT ST TEMECULA, CA 92590 (951) 757-0334
Those girls are his DAUGHTER and NIECE!!!! That is sick, man. If I ever post a picture of my daughter dressed/posed like that to sell a roll of coins, please shoot me. Really.
"College men from LSU- went in dumb, come out dumb too..." -Randy Newman
There was a member here awhile back that included a pic of his wife in his Ebay auction I think dressed like a genie or something but I can't remember who it was...
<< <i>Those girls are his DAUGHTER and NIECE!!!! That is sick, man. If I ever post a picture of my daughter dressed/posed like that to sell a roll of coins, please shoot me. Really >>
Hot as though they may be, the seller is truly classless. I wonder if the girls get a cut of the action. If not, that would put him somewhere lower than a pimp.
Comments
Link to 1950 - 1964 Proof Registry Set
1938 - 1964 Proof Jeffersons w/ Varieties
start that here were getting paid or something every time someone clicked on it.
This is what I see when I put my pointer on your link:
http://tinyurl.com/ysu6d5
What's up with that?
Jerry
<< <i>OK guys you are making me nervous. Could somebody explain what tinyurl.com is. I googled it and did not see where it is bad, but I am not the smartest guy with computers. Is my computer going to crash now that I clicked on the link? >>
Rover Links
<< <i>OK guys you are making me nervous. Could somebody explain what tinyurl.com is. >>
It's a link length reduction service that is frequently used by click-thru spammers to mask the actual URL.
Russ, NCNE
morris
** I would take a shack on the Rock over a castle in the sand !! **
Don't take life so seriously...nobody gets out alive.
ALL VALLEY COIN AND JEWELRY
28480 B OLD TOWN FRONT ST
TEMECULA, CA 92590
(951) 757-0334
www.allvalleycoinandjewelry.com
<< <i>Does she come with the coins
I don't think so .... the guy said she's a professional..... she probably fakes it
-Randy Newman
<< <i>The chick laying on the orange pillow looks a touch, how should I say it..."circulated!" >>
GrandAm
<< <i>Those girls are his DAUGHTER and NIECE!!!! That is sick, man. If I ever post a picture of my daughter dressed/posed like that to sell a roll of coins, please shoot me. Really >>
Somebody should Shoot him
the_northern_trading_company
ace@airadv.net
Keeper of the VAM Catalog • Professional Coin Imaging • Prime Number Set • World Coins in Early America • British Trade Dollars • Variety Attribution
<< <i>porn to sell silver? wow ebay is hitting a new all time low >>
So silver may be making a short term high.
Ren