Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Happy Birthday Marines!

OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,908 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited November 13, 2023 9:54AM in U.S. Coin Forum

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

Comments

• Options
    Matt97932Matt97932 Posts: 234 ✭✭✭

Happy Birthday!

• Options
    ELVIS1ELVIS1 Posts: 159 ✭✭✭

OooooooooRaaaa

• Options

That's a great picture @CoinHoarder! 👍🏻 👍🏻

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    MapsOnFireMapsOnFire Posts: 199 ✭✭✭

MCRD San Diego. USMC Reserves, 1964 - 1971.

• Options
    pursuitoflibertypursuitofliberty Posts: 6,612 ✭✭✭✭✭

USN here, but served with a lot of Marines. I have heard all the jokes, so I'll self incriminate.

You know the lowest form of Marine life?

Squid.

:D

Just don't forget where that check comes from boys ... Department of the Who?

Semper Fi to all the Jarheads here. Love ya Brothers.

“We are only their care-takers,” he posed, “if we take good care of them, then centuries from now they may still be here … ”

Todd - BHNC #242
  • Options
    USMC_6115USMC_6115 Posts: 2,973 ✭✭✭✭✭

Semper Fi

• Options
    SemperFISemperFI Posts: 802 ✭✭✭

Semper FI fellow crayon eaters!

• Options

Did any of you guys hear that the Marine Corps Ball was canceled this year by the Commandant because of some BS mission operational need???

• Options
    WalkerfanWalkerfan Posts: 8,983 ✭✭✭✭✭

Happy birthday, Devil Dogs!!

“I may not believe in myself but I believe in what I’m doing” ~Jimmy Page~

My Full Walker Registry Set (1916-1947)

https://www.ngccoin.com/registry/competitive-sets/16292/

• Options

@OAKSTAR said:
    Did any of you guys hear that the Marine Corps Ball was canceled this year by the Commandant because of some BS mission operational need???

Yes I read that last week.
    76-83 ,6123/8511

• Options