Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum

Show your Josh Allen cards. Bills Mafia

I know there are Allen collectors and rookie card speculators. I’ve been tracking Allen’s card for the last 18 months and I’ve seen a huge increase in prices. Besides Jackson his cards are the hot 2018 rookie. I’ve been a Bills fan since 1963. Show what you got and why.

W.C.Fields
"I spent 50% of my money on alcohol, women, and gambling. The other half I wasted.

Comments

• 2dueces2dueces Posts: 6,231 ✭✭✭✭✭

No rookie buyers here? No Bills collectors?

W.C.Fields
    "I spent 50% of my money on alcohol, women, and gambling. The other half I wasted.

W.C.Fields
  • HorseHorse Posts: 675 ✭✭✭✭

I proudly approve of this thread !

• billwaltonsbeardbillwaltonsbeard Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭✭

you mean people buy cards other than Prizms?

Seriously, the Bills are for real and this kid is going to be a star

• nam812nam812 Posts: 10,531 ✭✭✭✭✭

@nam812 said:

Nice!

W.C.Fields

W.C.Fields
    edited October 27, 2020 10:10AM

Prices for his 2018 Auto cards have soared above 10x’s since May. I touted this kid last year and should have loaded up them. I did pick up some in May but this is a 2019.
    Rookies have either passed my budget or I’m too stubborn to pay 5x’s what I paid in May. Regardless this is a really nice card.

W.C.Fields

Love the colors in person. Never have owned a prizm. Nice.

W.C.Fields
  • GroceryRackPackGroceryRackPack Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭✭✭

Josh Allen as of now:

2018 Optic Threads
    2018 Select 029/199
    2018 Rising Rookie 196/199
    2019 Masked Marvels 44/50
    2019 Disco
    2019 Die Cut 1/50
    2020 Mini Bronze 034/100

• ArtVandelayArtVandelay Posts: 645 ✭✭✭✭

• DarinDarin Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭✭✭

Okay, I picked up some Josh Allen cards. But old habits die hard
    because there's some other guys cards in this photo also. :*

DISCLAIMER FOR BASEBAL21