Home World & Ancient Coins Forum
Options

Queen's Beasts Collection

I'm new to this collection. I really like it, but I'm having trouble figuring out what has already been released. I have the Lion and the Unicorn, but there looks like there are others that have been released. Can anyone point me to a URL with a list of what has released and maybe a product schedule? Thanks!

Dean

Don't quote me on that.

Comments

• Options
    7Jaguars7Jaguars Posts: 7,268 ✭✭✭✭✭

Unfortunately they have broken the original "schedule" by bringing the Unicorn in early.
    So far: Lion
    Griffin
    Welsh Dragon

Only the Lion and Unicorn only have been issued in proof. Don't know if I believe the schedules now though.....
    Only the Lion has been struck in bullion platinum, but with a 2017 date rather than the bullion silver and gold lion pieces that come only with the 2016 date.

Love that Milled British (1830-1960)
    Well, just Love coins, period.
  • Options
    ADGADG Posts: 423 ✭✭✭

Try this link from the Royal Mint regarding currently available items.

https://www.royalmintbullion.com/Products/Queens-Beasts

2 oz. bullion format.

https://www.royalmintbullion.com/Products/Queens-Beasts/Silver

I have purchased the 2 oz. bullion Lion, Griffin and Dragon. Very nice. Have not see any other beasts in this format so far.

Release schedule.

http://bullionexchanges.com/blog/2017/01/10/2016-2020-silver-gold-queens-beasts-release-updates/

Couldn't find any schedule info on the Royal Mint website.

"The vaccines work,” Trump said, adding that the people who “get very sick and go to the hospital” are unvaccinated.
    “Look, the results of the vaccine are very good, and if you do get it, it’s a very minor form,” Trump continued. “People aren’t dying when they take the vaccine.”
    Do your part, America 💉😷

• Options
    Manfred1Manfred1 Posts: 59 ✭✭

• Options

Unfortunately that schedule has been thrown off as #10 (the unicorn) has been partially released as the fourth.