Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

Heritage auctions Michael Jordan BGS 10 fleer rookie

Comments

• Options
    Dpeck for modern cards(1980 to now)BGS 10's mostly sell more than PSA 10's of the same card. Sometimes the BGS 10's sell for many multiples of the PSA 10's for the same card. You can check eBay completed listings and VCP.
  • Options
    Dpeck100Dpeck100 Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>Dpeck for modern cards(1980 to now)BGS 10's mostly sell more than PSA 10's of the same card. Sometimes the BGS 10's sell for many multiples of the PSA 10's for the same card. You can check eBay completed listings and VCP. >>

I am quite aware. The spread continues to narrow. As I have been saying for the past four years BGS continues to lose market share. This hurts the resale value of their cards relative to PSA.

The results speak for themselves.

• Options
    Who's gonna win the nba championship this year? Thunder, spurs, cavs? Or timberwolves?image
  • Options
    DM23HOF beautiful t206 Walter Patna!image
  • Options

<< <i>Who's gonna win the nba championship this year? Thunder, spurs, cavs? Or timberwolves?image >>

I wish I could say the Magic but no time soon.

Good luck with the auction.

• Options
    Magic were pretty good few years back with Dwight Howard. They should be better soon.
  • Options

<< <i>Magic were pretty good few years back with Dwight Howard. They should be better soon. >>

Rich Devos thinks all basketball players should be hard core born again Christians. Until this changes we have little hope. I got my first Magic sweatshirt in 1986 and went to a few games in the nose bleed section when they debuted in 1989.

The new arena is great but it isn't the same.

He needs to realize that basketball players in many cases have tattoes, smoke weed, like random chicks and fast cars. As much as he wants them to fit the profile he thinks they should they simply don't. The same dilemma NFL franchises face.