Home Precious Metals
Options

"How Money Became Worthless" now on DirecTV

derrybderryb Posts: 36,209 ✭✭✭✭✭
documentary, just started, DirecTV channel 267. Interviews with some of our favorite bloggers.

Concluded. Excellent presentation of all the reasons I have been stacking since 2006.

Next showing 8/27 10 am EST

Synopsis:

(1) FED cannot stop providing loans to the US and those loans will grow in size.
(2) The dollar is the greatest ponzi scheme ever and the bubble will pop.
(3) Gold is the best possible dollar insurance.
(4) Gold price has and continues to be supressed because of its role in revealing fiat currency weakness.
(5) They are most likely lying about how much gold is actually in their vaults and who really owns what is there.
(6) The end game is fiat collapse (hyperinflation) and when triggered (I believe it will be interest rates) it will happen quickly. When most realize it's time to buy gold it will be too late.

Give Me Liberty or Give Me Debt

Comments

• Options
    mrearlygoldmrearlygold Posts: 17,858 ✭✭✭
    Dang, no gotz!

Maybe it will appear in youtube soon?

• Options
    mrpaseomrpaseo Posts: 4,753 ✭✭✭
    Any say on silver or when they talk gold, they mean* Precious Metals in general?

*s

I'm taking this "s" back as I may need it sometime in the future.
  • Options

<< <i>Any say on silver or when they talk gold, they means Precious Metals in general? >>

precious is precious, it comes in different flavors. image

• Options
    TwoSides2aCoinTwoSides2aCoin Posts: 43,849 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I didn't see mention of goat and chicken egg bartering ?
  • Options
    roob47roob47 Posts: 142 ✭✭✭
    Hey Derryb what channel is that? I don't have direct tv but it may be on like a discovery or national geographic? Thanks I'm gonna start looking for it .
  • Options
    PokermandudePokermandude Posts: 2,710 ✭✭✭