Home Coin Swaps, Tags and Giveaways
Options

Memorial Day swap anyone? ENTRY CLOSED

Curious if anyone would be interested in a Memorial Day swap. Something like.........sign up by the 15, try to ship by Memorial Day? That would give everyone a couple weeks to get packages together.

Edited to add--------the usual price range?
imageimage

Comments

• Options
    hookedoncoinshookedoncoins Posts: 1,231 ✭✭✭
    I would be game.

-Jarrett Roberts
  • Options
    Count me in.
    currently owned by 5 Labradors

Blaze - Yellow male b 3/17/93
    Onyx - Black male b 3/7/99
    Duchess - Yellow female mix b 3/12/02 rescued 9/18/02
    Rifle - Yellow male mix b 12/1/02 rescued 8/8/03
    Diamond - Black female b 5/3/05 adopted 8/3/05

First Cam-slam - 9/21/04

My eBay
  • Options
    LouieLouie Posts: 1,132
    I would be negligent if I did not enter a Memorial Day swap, being that I am a vet of both Korea and Vietnam with a bronze star to show for Nam. Louie
  • Options
    I might join in, but I do not know what "the usual price range " is.
    Please enlighten me.
    "Knowledge without wisdom is folly."
  • Options
    GaCoinGuyGaCoinGuy Posts: 2,721 ✭✭✭✭
    Heh...sorry....the usual range is $25-$35.
    imageimage

• Options
    LuvdawgsLuvdawgs Posts: 1,512
    Unfortunately I won't be able to be in this swap image I have guests coming on May 15 and staying for a while. If the swap were
    over before that, I would've entered. Will be looking forward to the swap after this one image

Susan

• Options
    MacCoinMacCoin Posts: 2,545 ✭✭
    wow yes I'm in.

I hate it when you see my post before I can edit the spelling.

Always looking for nice type coins

my local dealer
  • Options
    prooflikeprooflike Posts: 3,879 ✭✭
    What kind of coins do you swap & what do you base value on?

• Options
    OK , I'm in for another.image
    Terry

eBay Store

DPOTD Jan 2005, Meet the Darksiders
  • Options
    I'm in!!!
  • Options
    moursundmoursund Posts: 3,207 ✭✭✭✭✭