Home Precious Metals
Options

Are you holding onto your Metal no matter what Poll

Poll to see what the concencus is
To forgive is to free a prisoner, and to discover that prisoner was you.

Comments

• Options
    DrBusterDrBuster Posts: 5,309 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Like we didn't know what your answer was going to be. image
  • Options
    piecesofmepiecesofme Posts: 6,669 ✭✭✭
    Yeah you know what my answer is, but this is a Poll to see what the concencus is.
    Waiting for the first person to say, "uhh (burp, fart) there isn't a choice that fits what I'm doing" like there always is image eventhough i've covered just about every approach
  • Options
    DrBusterDrBuster Posts: 5,309 ✭✭✭✭✭
    There was no obligatory "just show me the results" one, ha!

I'm just keepin on keepin on.
  • Options
    I voted #1. I've been buying pms for nearly 25 years and I have never sold anything. I will continue this no matter what. The only thing that has changed in my collecting is I no longer buy silver. Just do not have the room for storage.
  • Options
    OnlyGoldIsMoneyOnlyGoldIsMoney Posts: 3,301 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am adding generic gold and silver as quickly as cash flow will allow. My plan is to start selling at retirement age.

Whenever I can I will purchase cool "must have" old poured items for the type set.

• Options
    WhiteTornadoWhiteTornado Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭

<< <i>I'm just keepin on keepin on. >>

Same here
  • Options
    guitarwesguitarwes Posts: 9,241 ✭✭✭

<< <i>I voted #1. I've been buying pms for nearly 25 years and I have never sold anything. I will continue this no matter what. The only thing that has changed in my collecting is I no longer buy silver. Just do not have the room for storage. >>

Dang, sounds like you may be giving SilverBaron a run for his money.......or metal.
    @ Elite CNC Routing & Woodworks on Facebook. Check out my work.
    Too many positive BST transactions with too many members to list.
  • Options
    BaleyBaley Posts: 22,658 ✭✭✭✭✭