Home Precious Metals
Options

Youtube! Check out my channel!

Hey guys i have been making youtube videos for a few months now and they have asked me to be a partner. It is all about coins, silver, and gold. im only 16 so i think this is awesome. anyway now my videos have little ads on the bottom and i will eventually get paid for them. (im hoping) im going to put a link to my channel in this thread and if you could click it and watch a few of my videos and maybe click a few ads it would be very much appreciated.

Please check it out!

Comments

• Options

<< <i>Hey guys i have been making youtube videos for a few months now and they have asked me to be a partner. It is all about coins, silver, and gold. im only 16 so i think this is awesome. anyway now my videos have little ads on the bottom and i will eventually get paid for them. (im hoping) im going to put a link to my channel in this thread and if you could click it and watch a few of my videos and maybe click a few ads it would be very much appreciated.

Please check it out! >>

Age in your youtube profile shows you as being 23....not 16. So are you a liar here, or a liar there?
  • Options
    derrybderryb Posts: 36,212 ✭✭✭✭✭
    probably have to be 18 or over for youtube account. don't know, I avoid youtube. I will help out a fellow member on this one.

Give Me Liberty or Give Me Debt

• Options
    carew4mecarew4me Posts: 3,464 ✭✭✭✭

<< <i>Hey guys i have been making youtube videos for a few months now and they have asked me to be a partner. It is all about coins, silver, and gold. im only 16 so i think this is awesome. anyway now my videos have little ads on the bottom and i will eventually get paid for them. (im hoping) im going to put a link to my channel in this thread and if you could click it and watch a few of my videos and maybe click a few ads it would be very much appreciated.

Please check it out! >>

Any video's about PMs are good by me. One word of advice would be to get a tripod.