Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum

CU Hockey Pool... Congrats to our winner gameusedhoop!! PLEASE PAY the WINNERS!!!!!

2»

Comments

• artistlostartistlost Posts: 2,240 ✭✭✭

<< <i>I hope my defence can do well. I have decent offence. Since this is my first time playing now what happens? >>

Set your line-up daily and follow the box scores. Starting Thursday you will go head to head every week against another player. The team with the most statistical category wins at the end of the week will win. Then next week you start over against another team.

mathew
    baseball & hockey junkie

drugs of choice
    NHL hall of fame rookies
  • jswietonjswieton Posts: 2,870 ✭✭✭
    Oh crap I totally had a brain fart and forgot about the draft tonight! image I was all ready to go this mourning for it too. I apologize for not being at the draft. That is normally not like me to flake like that. Did I have the #1 pick since I auto drafted Ovechkin? Oh, well I guess things could have been worse. I am actually pretty happy with my team for the most part. I guess I will just have to make a couple of trades and pick up a few players and I should be ok.
  • I had mine on auot draft and could have done worse. Just wish I had a better number one goalie. Good luck everyone.
  • jackstrawjackstraw Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>I hope my defence can do well. I have decent offence. Since this is my first time playing now what happens? >>

Set your line-up daily and follow the box scores. Starting Thursday you will go head to head every week against another player. The team with the most statistical category wins at the end of the week will win. Then next week you start over against another team.

mathew >>

How do I set up my line up? It shows me my roster and my match up with jswieton but no where do I see
    set up my line up?
    Collector Focus

ON ITS WAY TO NEWPORT BEACH, CA 92658
  • Anyone take Derick Brassard?
    Kid is gonna be a monster.

<< <i>

<< <i>

mathew >>