Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

CONTEST!!!! Most replies to this thread wins a Morgan Dollar in MS63+ WINNERS POSTED!!!!!!!!!

Comments

• Options
    CherwoodCherwood Posts: 1,073
    I'm thinking I need a nap, but I haven't figured out how to post and nap at the same time.
    Cheryl........."She was not quite what you would call refined. She was not quite what you would call unrefined. She was the kind of person that keeps a parrot." - Mark Twain

Cher-Wood Forest Aviary

POTD - May 26, 2005
  • Options
    Additional bonus: "What am I thinking right now?"
    Get this and I will send you a $20 gold liberty.

1. Why is Mr. Platinum wearing Zsa Zsa Gabor's watch in that picture?
    2. I am sleepy and am going to bed.
    3. I wonder if exposure to acetone is what is causing my bladder to bleed.
    4. Where is my Sir Mix-A-Lot cd?
  • Options

<< <i>2. Most brilliant thought posted. >>

No good deed shall go unpunished.
  • Options

<< <i>I am studying. I can study and post better than you can eat and post. image >>

I'm done eating.......my soap is coming on, but I can still post.
    Cheryl........."She was not quite what you would call refined. She was not quite what you would call unrefined. She was the kind of person that keeps a parrot." - Mark Twain

Cher-Wood Forest Aviary

POTD - May 26, 2005
  • Options
    Well then, you ought to be thinking of getting a woman and taking a break. Or maybe just hanging yourself. (kidding there)
    certifiedsilverdollar.com
    A site dedicated to the sale of rare and high MS grade Morgan and Peace Silver Dollars. All coins are graded by ICG, PCGS, NGC, or Anacs, and are priced well below PCGS values.
  • Options
    ElectricEye......is that your cat?

Cher-Wood Forest Aviary

POTD - May 26, 2005
  • Options
    Your cat looks mad.......is he mad?

Cher-Wood Forest Aviary

POTD - May 26, 2005
  • Options

<< <i><< kwijibo >> >>

Bart Simpson quotation image
  • Options