Home U.S. Coin Forum

Looking For The Owner Of This ANACS Graded 2007-P Washington $ Elongated Ray, MS-66

OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 6,655 ✭✭✭✭✭

Not to buy the coin, just to compare notes on where he found it and how he identified it.

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

Comments

• OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 6,655 ✭✭✭✭✭

Come on, I know you're out there.

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• lilolmelilolme Posts: 2,595 ✭✭✭✭✭

@OAKSTAR said:
    Come on, I know you're out there.

Sorry no help here. But hey I bumped it back up for one more try. :)
    Your comment reminded my of Moody Blues.
    I Know You're Out There Somewhere.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjImFYf2Vzc

https://youtube.com/watch?v=2YNufnS_kf4 - Mama I'm coming home ...................................................................................................................................................................... RLJ 1958 - 2023

edited September 21, 2023 3:18PM

LoL!! 🤣 Thanks for the bump @lilolme

I think I'm going to need all the help I can get on this one!! I contacted ANACS and hit a brick wall!

I'll bump this thread from time-to-time. Thanks again!

• gumby1234gumby1234 Posts: 5,565 ✭✭✭✭✭

Maybe they found it already slabbed in a dealers case.

Successful BST with ad4400, Kccoin, lablover, pointfivezero, koynekwest, jwitten, coin22lover, HalfDimeDude, erwindoc, jyzskowsi, COINS MAKE CENTS, AlanSki, BryceM

@gumby1234 said:

Maybe. I'll take the current owner or the guy who submitted it. The current owner may have bought it from the original submitter.

BTW: THERE WILL BE A REWARD FOR THE MEMBER WHO PUTS ME IN TOUCH WITH THE OWNER OR SUBMITTER OF THIS COIN.

• Ted 1Ted 1 Posts: 843 ✭✭✭✭

@OAKSTAR said:

@gumby1234 said: