Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Need help with Tiger Woods autographed postcard

cre8tivexpertcre8tivexpert Posts: 4
edited September 24, 2021 4:55PM in U.S. Coin Forum

Hi,

I have an autographed Tiger Woods postcard that was given to me in either 1995 or 1998, unfortunately I can’t remember. The postcard in question was graciously given to by a gentlemen who is a friend of Tiger’s mom. He is Thai and was part of a Thai organization that he and Tiger’s mom belonged to apparently. I tucked this postcard away for all these years and I couldn’t find anything like it with the exception of a similar 8x10 of the same image online. I was wondering if should get it authenticated and if I did so would it be worth it. I am a newbie and have no clue how everything works so forgive my questions. Thank you so much!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/x69legft12c8qpj/Photo Sep 22, 2 52 46 PM.jpg

Best Answer

• Options
    JBKJBK Posts: 14,776 ✭✭✭✭✭

Only the moderators can move it.

Just open another one there...

Go into the Sports forum and at the bottom look for the button to start a new discussion.

Answers

• Options
    Namvet69Namvet69 Posts: 8,674 ✭✭✭✭✭

Dude, This the coin forum. Try the sports forum, further down the listings. Good luck. Peace Roy

BST: endeavor1967, synchr, kliao, Outhaul, Donttellthewife, U1Chicago, ajaan, mCarney1173, SurfinHi, MWallace, Sandman70gt, mustanggt, Pittstate03, Lazybones, Walkerguy21D, coinandcurrency242 , thebigeng, Collectorcoins, JimTyler, USMarine6, Elkevvo, Coll3ctor, Yorkshireman, CUKevin, ranshdow, CoinHunter4, bennybravo, Centsearcher, braddick, Windycity, ZoidMeister, mirabela, JJM, RichURich, Bullsitter, jmski52, LukeMarshall

• Options

Can someone help a grandpa out and tell me how the hell to move this to Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum. Dang Gumit!

• Options

Thank you from Gramps! 😎👍

• Options
    moursundmoursund Posts: 3,207 ✭✭✭✭✭

@cre8tivexpert said:
    Thank you from Gramps! 😎👍