Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Deformed Roosevelt dime

I feel most likely someone bored, but u all r the master of the art so waiting to hear

Tagged:

Comments

• Options
    AUandAGAUandAG Posts: 24,639 ✭✭✭✭✭

Please stand back off the coin. You're too close for that camera. Crappy pictures don't help in making any kind of assessment. Just send to PCGS and get it graded.

bob :)

Registry: CC lowballs (boblindstrom), bobinvegas1989@yahoo.com
  • Options
    silverpopsilverpop Posts: 6,621 ✭✭✭✭✭

IMHO looks PMD

coins for sale at the link below
    https://sites.google.com/view/coins-for-sale/home

• Options
    jmlanzafjmlanzaf Posts: 33,023 ✭✭✭✭✭

If you buy yourself a pair of tin snips, you can make yourself a whole box of those.

• Options
    291fifth291fifth Posts: 24,164 ✭✭✭✭✭

Probably post mint damage. The photos are too poor to make any final judgement.

All glory is fleeting.
  • Options

Your right about tin snips but I'm not that guy I figured it was PMD but I'm new to this if I wanted to be belittle or made to feel ignorant I'd simply ask my loved ones lol jk

• Options
    thebeavthebeav Posts: 3,771 ✭✭✭✭✭