Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

My New Coin Website

Would appreciate any comments on my new website featuring my coins. Remember I am new to collecting and this is all I have. I have quite a few "in the mail" and will add them when I get them. I am hoping loading time is ok.

Thanks in advance!

Lori

Website Link

Comments

• Options
    PushkinPushkin Posts: 2,029 ✭✭✭
    Much too nice. Collectors like places that have the ambiance of greasy spoon restaurants image and junkyard offices!image

Good work!image
  • Options
    Very nice, Lori.

Very sharp site!
  • Options
    Very Nice!
    I like the "clean look" and the simple navigagtion buttons. You should do that for a living!

Speaking of sites...I could use a little feedback from anyone interested...I'm about to be doing an on-line store for a dealer many of you probably know (I'll refrain from mentioning his name just yet, until I get his permission). What would make a dealer's site "stand out" above the rest? (Outside of ridiculously cheap prices image

What do you wich every coin site had that none actually do?
    dwood

"France said this week they need more evidence to convince them Saddam is a threat. Yeah, last time France asked for more evidence it came rollin thru Paris with a German Flag on it." -Dave Letterman
  • Options
    Really nice--Good Job....image Rotts
    "Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a harder battle." Plato

....... bob**rgte**
  • Options
    nwcsnwcs Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭
    Looking good! One day I might have to finally do that with my own site...
  • Options
    Nice website Lori! I have bookmarked it for future use! Congrats! image
    If you give up your rights, in order to maintain your freedom. You will most likely end up losing both!
  • Options
    Whole sale and retail prices. Get right out there with some honesty and you will have droves of people standing in line!! We aren't stupid...we know there is a difference! It would help us value what we already have...