Home Coin Swaps, Tags and Giveaways

Forum Research

Please list the three CU Forums you actively post or watch the most in order of time spent. Use the letters below for your answer.
Examples : ACE or GHA

A US Forum
B Precious Metals Forum
C World & Ancient Forum
D Registry Forum
E Q & A Forum
F Metal Detecting Forum
G Either Buy/Sell Forum
H Swap/Giveaway Forum

Comments

• themasterthemaster Posts: 676 ✭✭✭

A,G,F

Have a Great Day!
    Louis

"If you would know the value of money, go and try to borrow some." Benjamin Franklin
  • DiggerJimDiggerJim Posts: 406 ✭✭✭✭

AED

DiggerJim

BST transactions - mach1ne - Ronyahski - pitboss (x2) - Bigbuck1975 (x2) - jimineez1 - nk1nk - bidask - WaterSport - logger7 - SurfinxHI (x2) - Smittys - Bennybravo - Proofcollector

• davids5104davids5104 Posts: 805 ✭✭✭✭

AG
    no other, although this is evidence of H, but this is my first time

[Ebay Store - Come Visit]

Roosevelt Registry

transactions with cucamongacoin, FHC, mtinis, bigjpst, Rob41281, toyz4geo, erwindoc, add your name here!!!

• dagingerbeastttdagingerbeasttt Posts: 784 ✭✭✭✭

A,B,G

• rln_14rln_14 Posts: 686 ✭✭✭✭

ABC

• CoinHoarderCoinHoarder Posts: 2,435 ✭✭✭✭✭

A, B, G

• Sandman70gtSandman70gt Posts: 978 ✭✭✭✭✭

A,G for way too many hours every day.
    I love it here :)

Bst transactions with: dimeman, oih82w8, mercurydimeguy, dunerlaw, Lakesammman, 2ltdjorn, MattTheRiley, dpvilla, drddm, CommemKing, Relaxn, Yorkshireman, Cucamongacoin, jtlee321, greencopper, coin22lover, coinfolio, lindedad, spummybum, Leeroybrown, flackthat, BryceM, Surfinxhi, VanHalen, astrorat, robkool, Wingsrule, PennyGuy, al410, Ilikecolor, Southcounty, Namvet69, Commemdude, oreville, Leebone

• 1630Boston1630Boston Posts: 13,772 ✭✭✭✭✭

A,G,B :smile:

Successful transactions with : MICHAELDIXON, Manorcourtman, Bochiman, bolivarshagnasty, AUandAG, onlyroosies, chumley, Weiss, jdimmick, BAJJERFAN, gene1978, TJM965, Smittys, GRANDAM, JTHawaii, mainejoe, softparade, derryb