Home World & Ancient Coins Forum

Will anyone be at lot viewing for heritage this weekend?

Looking for someone to review a few lots.

Comments

• SmEagle1795SmEagle1795 Posts: 2,135 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 3, 2019 12:29AM

I'll be viewing the ancients if you need any assistance there.

Learn about our world's shared history told through the first millennium of coinage: Colosseo Collection
  • ZoharZohar Posts: 6,629 ✭✭✭✭✭

Thank you, mostly looking at world lots.

• ZoharZohar Posts: 6,629 ✭✭✭✭✭

Thank you, mostly looking at world lots.

• EVillageProwlerEVillageProwler Posts: 5,859 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 3, 2019 9:36AM

@Zohar said:
    Looking for someone to review a few lots.

I already told you I’d do it. Just send me a list via email.

How does one get a hater to stop hating?

I can be reached at evillageprowler@gmail.com

• savitalesavitale Posts: 1,406 ✭✭✭✭✭

I will be there on Sunday, viewing lots at Heritage and CNG. I'm looking forward to it. It's my first time participating in the auctions at NYINC.

• jt88jt88 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 4, 2019 9:01PM

I try to cut my HA purchase in 2019. HA increase shipping charge and very slow in shipping. last year I bought over 70K from HA. My goal is to cut in half in 2019, I will try my best to spend 30K in 2019 in HA. I don't like HA that much any more. So far I win nothing for this weekend which I think is very good.

• pruebaspruebas Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭✭✭

@MrEureka said:

@jt88 said:
    I try to cut my HA purchase in 2019. HA increase shipping charge and very slow in shipping. last year I bought over 70K from HA. My goal is to cut in half in 2019, I will try my best to spend 30K in 2019 in HA. I don't like HA that much any more. So far I win nothing for this weekend which I think is very good.

If everyone who didn't like me spent "only" 30K with me this year, it could be a very good year!

I wish I could spend 30k with @MrEureka this year. He always manages to find cool stuff for me!