Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

Opinion on grade

I am planning on submitting some cards for grading and was wondering what everyone thought they might get. I am new to this so I am hoping to get some feedback before I send the cards in. The scans are the best I can provide so I am sorry if they aren't perfect.

Comments

• Options
    dennis07dennis07 Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭

Nice Hank 6.5? The other 2 I'd say 7 or 8. Others are better at this than me so hopefully they'll chime in.

Collecting 1970 Topps baseball
  • Options
    JoeBanzaiJoeBanzai Posts: 11,223 ✭✭✭✭✭

Cards present well. Aaron 7-7.5 on a good day, top corners look a bit soft. Miller and Hadley look about a grade higher?

The Miller card looks especially nice!

2013,14 and 15 Certificate Award Winner Harmon Killebrew Master Set and Master Topps Set
  • Options
    jfkheatjfkheat Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 23, 2018 10:00AM

6, 9 and 8

• Options
    dontippetdontippet Posts: 2,586 ✭✭✭✭

Will the angled cut on the top left hand corner of the Aaron deter from the grade?

> [Click on this link to see my ebay listings.](https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_nkw=&_in_kw=1&_ex_kw=&_sacat=0&_udlo=&_udhi=&_ftrt=901&_ftrv=1&_sabdlo=&_sabdhi=&_samilow=&_samihi=&_sadis=15&_stpos=61611&_sargn=-1&saslc=1&_salic=1&_fss=1&_fsradio=&LH_SpecificSeller=1&_saslop=1&_sasl=mygirlsthree3&_sop=12&_dmd=1&_ipg=50&_fosrp=1)
    >

Successful transactions on the BST boards with rtimmer, coincoins, gerard, tincup, tjm965, MMR, mission16, dirtygoldman, AUandAG, deadmunny, thedutymon, leadoff4, Kid4HOF03, BRI2327, colebear, mcholke, rpcolettrane, rockdjrw, publius, quik, kalinefan, Allen, JackWESQ, CON40, Griffeyfan2430, blue227, Tiggs2012, ndleo, CDsNuts, ve3rules, doh, MurphDawg, tennessebanker, and gene1978.
  • Options
    LarkinCollectorLarkinCollector Posts: 8,975 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • Options
    OAKESY25OAKESY25 Posts: 4,726 ✭✭✭

7, 8.5, 8

• Options