Home U.S. & World Currency Forum

I need to submit 6 notes by 4/6 to use my voucher - which ones?

I have waited until the last week to use my voucher w/PCGS Currency, and now I've got to pick 6 bills to send for cert.
I will post several of the examples that I've narrowed it down to - nothing really great, cuz I don't have anything really great! But I could use some help deciding which would be the best candidates for having graded. I have 13 photos posted (hopefully...) - which would be the best choices from the motley bunch to submit? I am relatively new to currency collecting..

imageimage
imageimage

Thanks!
Don't you know that it's worth
every treasure on Earth
to be young at heart?
And as rich as you are,
it's much better by far,
to be young at heart!

Comments

• golddustingolddustin Posts: 838 ✭✭
    I see that there are no images....let me try again. I'm not very handy with the new format & photos.
    every treasure on Earth
    to be young at heart?
    And as rich as you are,
    it's much better by far,
    to be young at heart!
    OK - what is the secret to posting photos? I've tried all the ways that I always used previously....
    every treasure on Earth
    to be young at heart?
    And as rich as you are,
    it's much better by far,
    to be young at heart!
  • use the image tag square brackets with IMG and your URL of the picture, or on the tool bar across the top of the message window (use reply, not quick reply) the picture fame
    and I have found if the image URL is too long or funny shaped or if its Tuesday in Belgium, the sw completely ignores it
    I know about using the picture frame and copy & pasting the image, but on my 'new' computer, my photo library does not assign a jpeg image URL, at least one that I can locate.