Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

Donovan McNabb Hall of Famer or Not

Will Donovan McNabb be a Hall of Famer ?

Comments

• Options
    jackstrawjackstraw Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭
    No
    Collector Focus

ON ITS WAY TO NEWPORT BEACH, CA 92658
  • Options
    perkdogperkdog Posts: 29,539 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • Options
    Dpeck100Dpeck100 Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am not a football expert but this sounds like a real stretch to me.

My vote is no.

• Options
    skrezyna23skrezyna23 Posts: 908 ✭✭✭
    Eventhough he reached the NFC title game five times, I have a feeling the fact he never won a Super Bowl (vs Patriots) will hurt. I'm a Chicago guy who played in the same Chicago Catholic league as him, same year (1994), so I root for him but don't see it happening.
  • Options
    I agree , if can't Ken Anderson can't get in , then McNabb probably not.
  • Options
    DanBessetteDanBessette Posts: 6,422
    Wrong forum. There have been a lot of these threads lately. The sports talk forum is very active, so no reason not to post this there instead.
  • Options
    FavreFan1971FavreFan1971 Posts: 3,105 ✭✭✭
    Yes he will make the Eagles HOF and also his High School Hall of Fame
  • Options
    TNP777TNP777 Posts: 5,711 ✭✭✭
  • Options
    Dpeck100Dpeck100 Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>What do you think, Chipper?

image >>

That was good!
  • Options
    eagles33eagles33 Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭
    no way. i'm an eagles fan and he is one of my least favorite players. Nobody choked in big games more than him. Most of his TD passed came from 2 yard passed to westbrook that he took 40 yards. All of his big games were against terrible teams in meaningless games. He was the worst. I wish randall cunningham came out of retirement for one year to play qb for one of the team mcpuke had. I remember being so excited for the Rams NFC championship game. The eagles first possession was a turn over thanks to mcchoke. He was the worst.