Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia
Options

LARGE auto signed Baseball, Football, Basketball FINAL REVISION teams

I have a large $250K (ebay retail) signed cards collection that I have been organizing for past 3 years. Due to flood of requests to buy teams or years of certian sports I will entertain those requests. Please PM me with what years or teams you would be interested in. I will price out as follows for baseball or football:
Strong signatures:
1954-1959 commons: $8 each
1960-1967 commons: $5 each
1968-1975 commons: $4 each
1976-1981 commons: $3 each
1982-1992 commons: $2 each
1981-1992 non Topps commons $1.50 each
1992+ commons $1 each
Stars/HOF/deceased 60% ebay retail for an entire group (year(s) or team(s) for example 1972 Topps Brooks Robinson would be $25 (retail)x60% or $15.

I will figure all lower end autos (faded, smudged, personalized, etc. at $1 each no matter what year they are from in teams. Stars will be like 20% retail. I do not have a ton of this.
Minor league cards I have about 15,000-16,000 with stars like David Wright, Torri Hunter, Billy Wagner, and Jeter. I would like to sell this as one large lot for $8K with the stars. I am sure there are going to be sleepers in there for I have not stripped those of tough signatures. I will also add about 1000 MLB rookies in this group with some certifieds.

All of the basketball can be had for $8K. THere is around 1400-1500 cards with over 600 stars. It is the smallest group. I will break up if needed. Basketball pics will be loaded today.

Thanks
Jason

PHOTOS of FOOTBALL and BASEBALL portion Text
I primarily collect vintage baseball and some football cards.

Comments

• Options
    I am definitely interested in the baseball lots, but waiting until all 2700 lots are sold might take years.
  • Options
    This is true. Maybe you should just buy all 1809 and take them all!

Jason
  • Options
    LOL, can I send a personal check?
  • Options